Eye of the Week ~ Through the Looking Glass

Alice in Wonderland

 

I do love blue. And blue and brown are such a classic combination. I couldn’t help but be inspired by Alice in Wonderland, especially the Disney versions, as I set about with this look.

 

Printcess EOTW ~ Through the Looking Glass

My eyes are so darned hooded, it’s most accurately seen on my closed lid.

Printcess EOTW ~ Through the Looking Glass

That’s Once Upon A Time on my inner lid, Denouement in the middle of my lid, and Epilogue in the outer corner. It’s whimsical and fun, as all good eye looks should be. The world is serious enough already, without us adding to the nonsense!

Leave a Reply

