Eye of the Week ~ Charlotte’s Web

I wanted to go for a dramatic evening look, on the off chance I go on a date some evening (*ahem*).

Printcess EOTW - Charlotte's Web Printcess EOTW - Charlotte's Web Printcess EOTW - Charlotte's Web

That’s some pig!

This is Narrative on my browbone, Climax on my eyelid, Riddle in my crease (winged out toward my eyebrow), and Villain as a liner on my top lashes and entire waterline. And mascara on the top and bottom lashes.

And this is what it looks like in natural light (because we have some in Seattle, finally):

Printcess EOTW - Charlotte's Web

Leave a Reply

