Featured Eyeshadow ~ Riddle

Fairytale Collection from Printcess

I released a brand new collection just a few days ago, inspired by fairytales and fairytale retellings. I can’t actually pick a favorite out of this collection, because I love them all. Very much.

But since the riddle is one of my favorite aspects of fairytales- that tricky witty thing that bends intention and tests mental mettle- that’s the shadow I’ll feature today.

Riddle Eye Shadow from Printcess

Riddle is a gorgeous burgundy shimmer that’s as much a catalyst as fairytale riddles can be.

Riddle Eyeshadow from Printcess in Shade Riddle Eyeshadow from Printcess in Sun

And speaking of my favorite fairytale retellings….I highly recommend this one:

Kill Me Softly, by Sarah Cross

Leave a Reply

