Eye of the Week ~ Rapunzel

I’m celebrating the new Fairytale collection with a bold look, inspired by the Lady of the Locks…Rapunzel.

Eye of the Week ~ Rapunzel (in sunlight)

Eye of the Week ~ Rapunzel(in sunlight)

 

Eye of the Week ~ Rapunzel(with flash)

That’s Slippers swept over my brow bone and blended with Royals, which cuts a wide swath around my crease. Then I layered Happily Ever After on my lid, blended in and over to the side for a gentle, subtle cat eye. Happily Ever After is my favorite blurple. And Royals works, with my skin tone, as a neutral mauve/flesh tone. Royals and Happily Every After being mattes helps to balance the bling of Slippers.

So, which fairytale maiden should I channel for next week’s EOTW??

2 thoughts on “Eye of the Week ~ Rapunzel

Leave a Reply

